You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if Cryptocurrencies reach 1% of the total Capital Markets?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

From a purely investment point of view, should one even put money in the stock market with cryptos having so much potential growth? I started studying investing recently and quickly found myself on Bitcoin and crypto. With the stock market it seems as though I have to make the right picks and even then I have to wait a long time, or start playing with more money looking to capitalize sooner, ie, gambling. With crypto it seems as though I could make a killing investing across the board and just accepting the losses from the coins that fail. Also, if I am just way too far in over my head, please enlighten me to that fact.

Sort:  

You would not be the only one that thinks that way, however, do keep in mind that there are still a lot of pitfalls out there awaiting the crypto market. Regulation could be a crypto killer at some point... it all depends on whether central governments will embrace it, ban it, or create their own...

Right, don't put all your eggs in one basket ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05