Free Steemit Cover I made 4 the crypto-woke

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Why are steemit cover photos such an awkward size?
Hm well to overcome that I made a quick cover with some original art (art is a stretch - I used the two coin symbols /logos)

If anyone other crypto-woke users want to use it, here it is -
Here is the direct link! - just copy and paste it from the browser bar address to your cover photo field in your steemit account settings

If anybody wants help making their own or posting it check out this already dope post by @lykkejay https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lykkejay/what-s-the-steemit-profile-and-cover-image-size . The pixel dimensions he recommends, on my display parts were cut off, so I took a screenshot and got I used twice the pixels he recommends (so instead of 1377 by 165 I doubled it to 2754 by 330 pixels just for a little more resolution on the image) and that worked fine. He has instructions on where to re-size or crop (I used photoshop but there are other options). Only takes me a second if anyone wants help or me to make one lmk I'll be happy to do it and post it to an image host and send you the link to use.

Takes me back to my MySpace days.

Sort:  

Hi sir,

I found your cover using google so your SEO is on point.
I started using it, I hope you don't mind!

Feel free to check out my channel so we can support each other! Following you right now :)

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63