You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first of what will become many Q & A sessions for all the Steemians who wish to become more knowledgeable about cryptocurrency!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

As a stakeholder (all users are, by definition) in this decentralized autonomous company, it is in your interests to do your part by increasing the value of this platform. Both when curating content, and submitting it. Someone else is better off providing more detail in how to make better use of this platform, as I am quite new here myself. I've had an account for nearly a year - someone in the Monero subreddit held a competition to see who could find a wallet with one word missing from the seed the quickest, that I participated in. I've been kicking myself for waiting until a month ago to get involved and actually start using the platform. Another grievous mistake added to the list of things to learn from...
Other cryptocurrencies, I'm far more familiar with, although I do have a stack of whitepapers to go through on recent ICO coins that I can never seem to find the time to read...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56