Sort:  

All of these tokens are listed on exchanges and trading. I have included a short list of coins at the bottom of that post that are on the platform with links to their trading pairs on an exchange so you can see that these coins are actively tradeable. I think the issue is that some people never heard of some of these coins. Most people never heard of most of the masternode coins out there. There are over 2000 coins and tokens in total. How many of those have people never heard of? Every day I myself discover a new coins or tokens that I haven’t heard of before but that does mean that they aren’t genuine. Thanks for the comment! :)

Yeah, the problem is that which you've just mentioned. Most of this coins are not known to people and I was one of them until your update came up. Now am exposed to lots of it although I may not remember all at once for now.
Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85