You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Sites like Steemit to keep your eye on.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted and FollowedI will check out a few of these.

I think I will check out Akasha and also Synereo.

Are you using all of these or just some?

If so, which ones are you also on?

Thank you for sharing and Welcome to Steemit! :-)
PINK-SMILEY.png

Sort:  

Thanks :) No I am Just using Steemit and really enjoying it too! :P

Yeah I'm really enjoying Steemit as well. The recent glitchyness of the site has been annoying though. I hope it gets better soon.
Nice meeting you and thank you for your reply! :-)

HEHE Nice to meet you too :) Nice Day! :P

Thanks!
I'm joining those 2 sites right now. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Hehe you are welcome :) I hope you will have quality time on both the websites... Same to you! Luck :)

Thank you! :-)

I thought you might enjoy seeing what I did with the information you shared about AKASHA. Here's a link if you're interested. :-)

https://steemit.com/life/@as-i-see-it/akasha-first-sign-up-tutorial

Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Hehe that's fast! hope you will have some fun on this new website :P Same To You And Thanks Again! :)

Thanks for your reply.

Wishing good things for you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63