You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA is a Tortoise with Rockets Attached

Hello my dear sincere friend. I am very grateful for your caring concern but please do not feel bad for me.
I do not rely on income from Steemit but I understand how you feel. There are many on Steemit today who are losing heart. Yesterday I saw someone had posted one picture with one sentence underneath it and got paid $30 dollars. I am not saying it is wrong, but I suppose this adds to the confusion to new members.

I love to blog and wish only for good people such as yourself @jawad09 get something positive from what I write. Your wonderful continuing support means a great deal. Our friendship is just beginning my dear fellow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45