You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurrencies - Sleepless Nights, Regrets, FOMO, Happiness and Anxiety 😳

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @susanne, I love to know that you are into cryptocurrency, if I may suggest the cryptos that are in my opinion are still undervalued (aside from what you already mentioned) are Stellar, Nxt, Dash, Monero and Tezos will be on ICO this coming June so it is really worth taking a look. I like your post followed you, hope to see more...

Sort:  

Dash and Monero keeps coming up when I talk to people about this, so maybe I should do some more research on them. Thanks for leaving a reply :)

I agree, if you do your own research you avoid unnecessary risks. God bless and more power to your crypto investments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44