Who's taking the lead? Cryptofolio experiment update 23/01/2018 What if I invest a 1000$ in each top 100 coinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to another bearish day in crypto. Or should I say a little bit less bearish. There was a small positive uptrend today. But hardly noticeable.
Cryptofolio experiment bitcoin altcoin neo cryptocurrency chart graph
I've noticed that the top 50 up to top 100 line has a lot of potential and is outperforming all other portfolios.
So a few days back I decided that I had enough data for a first real world application and bought me some $FUN in the dip. At that time $FUN was hanging around 70 in marketcap and fell right in the middle of the Top 50 up to Top 100 mark. So a perfect coin for a real life test. As of now $FUN is sitting on 61 place and gave me a 19,97% growth since the accumulation.
I'm anctious to see where this will bring me and hopefully I can recreate this experiment with real coins.

Check out my other posts:

-Explaining the experiment!

-Introduction: What happens if I Invest in each top 100 coin?

Follow me on TWITTER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45