You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Search Of Cryptocurrency Knowledge

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Welcome @cryptogolf to the community! I've recently been helping a lot of my friends get adjusted to the cryptocurrency community and explaining how it works to them. It's definitely a great time to get involved by just remember to never put in more than you can afford.

Feel free to check out my articles too on cryptocurrency as I write a lot of pieces on Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple and cryptocurrencies in general. The way I see it, it's never too late to get started, especially since it's still early!

Sort:  

Hi @ardy

Please take a look at my post and let me know anything you think would be useful to help people understand things.

If you're already creating material that would be useful to people, I'd also be happy to include a link to your profile in the resources section. If you can think of other Steemians that are sharing good info I'll check them out too.

Thanks for the welcome @ardy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66