Mind Map of Elliott Wave Tutorial Part 1 based on haejin's article

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Elliott Wave Tutorial 1-001.jpg

You can find a pdf download link for the mind map here: https://we.tl/ZramD1zE3w

Hi friends!

I know I promised mind maps on Cardano, EOS etc., however I couldn't help myself and started mind mapping the Elliott Wave Tutorial made by @haejin . The article itself you can find here https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/elliott-wave-tutorial-1-by-haejin

In my humble opinion this is a must read article, together with the rest of the tutorials. It doesn't really matter if you believe in technical or fundamental analysis. As long as you are investing in crypto or investing in anything for that matter, you need to be educated as best as possible. It is your money after all 😀

I personally am complete newbie on both technical and fundamental analysis. After going through haejin's tutorial twice I got a basic understanding of the Elliott Waves. Bare in mind it's just a tiny little fraction of what technical analysis is all about. A lot more to come and I can't wait to consume it all.

How should you read this mind map?

I assume if you just look at the mind map itself, unless you understand Elliott Waves you will have absolutely no clue what is this colorful stain above 😁 The best way in mastering the waves is to watch haejin's video and read the article above. Watch the video simultaneously with the mind map I provide. By the end you will get a very good visual understanding of it all. Forget about taking notes. The map itself are the notes. Print/save the map from the link I provided and make sure you quickly review it the next day, after 3-5 days, a couple of weeks and a month. This will cost you a total of approx. 10 min. all together and you will remember it for the rest of your lives.

That's pretty much it. If you have any questions do not hesitate to leave me a comment and I will respond to the best of my ability.

Adios

Sort:  

Hi Arcastic. File is no longer available. Could you please upload once again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46