Crypto Traders : Follow Me, I'll Follow You Back

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey folks,

I want to connect with crypto traders and innovative people across steemit and form small network to learn from each other through knowledge sharing.

Follow Me and I'll follow you back, lets leverage steemit.

Read out Few of my posts, Upvote it if you feel its helpful, Resteem it, I'll do the same for your posts which I find more valuable to share with my followers.

Comment Below your best post for reference.

Rules to get 100% benefit for all:

  1. Person A followed me, commented his best post, I'll follow him back and upvote his post. Now lets suppose (n) persons commented, I'll do the same for all, See I got the 100% benefit as of now but all other (n) persons got only (1) benefit.
  2. To get Benefit for all, (n) person will follow all other (n-1) person and review their best post in comment section. In that way, all (n) person will get 100% benefit across our community.
  3. Resteem the post to get maximum reach to the people across steemit.

Note: Each person should stick to the rules as and when new person joins the community by commenting.

All Crypto Traders and Innovative People are highly invited to comment below to share their knowledge and experience. Lets join hands to grow as large as possible :)

comm.jpg

Here is my best post which is good read for all : Beware Crypto Traders !! Pump & Dump Group on Telegram

Sort:  

Janitor unit writes about life as a automated janitorial system who desires to clean all foors on forums such as steemit users. Desires to hash memory data to a blockchain. Also likes to trade digital binary monetsry units to purchase more pine sol. Unit supports human unit endeavors to obtain more monetary units. Much pine sol from janitor unit.

https://steemit.com/humor/@automatedjanitor/introduction-to-the-janitor-unit-unit-repurposed-from-pine-sol-to-blockchain

https://steemit.com/funny/@automatedjanitor/janitor-units-goals

@aqfaridi

Count me in :)
follow.jpg

followed back, plz give link to your best posts, so it will be easier for all to review & upvote, and making this post as reference to get best content of community :) Also resteem it to get maximum benefit

Hey! I write about crypto, personal life, sports and life on my profile. Will soon start blogging about food, travel and my adventures in Japan, South Korea, Taiwan and Philippines. You might be interested, love <3

followed back, plz give link to your best posts, so it will be easier for all to review & upvote, and making this post as reference to best content of community :) Also resteem it to get maximum benefit

Done
You can follow me back :))

Just followed you!follow me on https://steemit.com/@robabey and ill follow you and upvote you back

cheers, man! please follow me back!

Glad to found you here man!
Please follow me back. I am also a crypto trader and I am open for connections with other crypto traders too!

Hello, followed you and will be constantly looking at your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81