You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Anyone Else Find That the Market Crashes Every Time You HAVE to Sell?

Usually happens mate haha. Just try to HODL all that you can untill the market catches up. It's in a very bearish trend right now and it is not fully finished.

Sort:  

Yeah haha it just sucks ass selling at the bottom. I'm a HODL'er for sure though :)

The worst part is not knowing where the actual bottom is. I bought at both 7k and 6.5K and im still doubting it will stop falling...

It has pretty good support in this range, so I would be surprised if it went past 6k, but it's been a looooong first half of 2018. I've almost forgotten about crypto this year.

Yep, told a friend the same. It should have good support over 6k, but if it crosses the line... I hope it doesn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72