You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Undervalued Altcoins for Long term investment (10 years period)

I'm hoping to get a Ark buy at a dip but not sure it is going to happen. It's seems to be going pretty strong. Also, they are going to be supported on the ledger. Got mine on order for Oct. Super stoked. :D

https://www.cryptoninjas.net/2017/09/11/ledger-nano-s-now-directly-compatible-ark-desktop-wallet/amp/

Sort:  

Haha I agree it seems they are staying strong against the China Tsunami
Wait for couple of weeks and if it's start going up to 4$ or even 5$, don't wait any longer as they will already start the ascension.
Once they are on the ledger, the price will rise too :D

For you what is your top 10 ? :)

Just said that it went up to 4.29$ lol !

Yup! Got me 5 while it was around 3ish! =D

Oh, way to put me on the spot. J/k. I haven't done as much research as I would like but, for those I have with varying degrees of diligence, my list would be something like this:

  1. Steem (Definitely!)
  2. Ark
  3. Ripple
  4. Stratis
  5. Siacoin
  6. Mysterium
  7. GameCredits
  8. Bitshares
  9. Golem
  10. TenX

Nice one :)
I hold all of them except Mysterium I didn't heard from it yet
Market is going down down, it's time to invest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36