You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitrova scam investigation, the saga reached it's final confirmation

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It was SCAM since the beginning. I invested only $50 but just after ICO, I sold it when the price was 0.$48. I posted this message on their TG a few months back and I got banned right away. 1. No presence of team on social media. when you click on their linkedin it doesn't do any thing. 2. Not a single photo or articles regarding partnerships. 3. In the world of crypto where it takes just a few minutes to fill the ICO, they are still arranging money. They are not arranging money they are begging it from the investors. 4. New price prediction is just a big speculation. They didn't talk about their new private investors. Who are they? 5. Any photo related with 24 hour fitness partnerships? 6. No updates on FB page. FB is where you post the photos. Where are the pics regarding partnerships? A BIG BIG SCAM.
Also their Technical and Innovations Lead guy name xin lin doesn't look like chinese. He looks like an indian guy. By the way I just checked their site - all the partnership and team is gone.

Sort:  

We feel sorry for your loss brother. Rest assured, we have notified the authorities and supplied them with hard pieces of pieces of evidence. These scammers will have to answer for their crimes.

I made the profit right away after hitting the exchange. I didn't buy back because I knew that it's a scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70