You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Crypto Tokens Are Important

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Upvotes not required or even a 1% upvote helps express support. I have your feedback. If I have time I will look at Eric Berg. I think I need to eat spinach most of the time and be much more active throughout the day. I have 7 consecutive days of exercise as of today. I am coming age 53 and the heat index at the equator is 40 - 48 C. I will be moving to a cooler climate by Aug or Sept where I can do more exercise.

I totally understand about limiting your stress level. I will try to unpack to more layman’s terms if we get to launch and I have a lot more laymen interested. Priority right now is on execution instead of education. Note the term layman in this context is not to be construed to mean anything about your intellectual level. It is merely that I am expert in a particular focused field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40