You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scaling, Decentralization, Security of Distributed Ledgers

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Those who claim that Bitcoin is almost entirely mined already thus not vulnerable to mining oligarchies, do not understand that miners can take back all that Bitcoin owned by others by dominating the chain.

Those who dispute my Lightning Networks analysis should read my rebuttal.

Those who dispute my points about Decentralization and Satoshi’s actual intent for Bitcoin should read my rebuttal here and here.

Those who doubt my blogs here and here about a potential massive miner theft of SegWit tainted Bitcoin hodlings, might want to read my rebuttals and my reply to a Steemian.

Another person wrote about the incompetence of the DPoS design.

A recent blog about 27 issues with Lightning Networks. Note I didn’t have time to vet this blog for accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52