You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am literally betting the house!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

hey @moderndayhippie congrats on your new lifestyle! I just know it will be awesome for you and your fiance

So many people don't actually read what they are reading! You said very clearly that if everything went ass over tit, you would still be secure, and that is why you can relax with your speculation. You have invested into your security and it is in place, so now you can take on some risk.

I've resteemed your post as I like the balance in your living and your thinking. I hope to read lots on your new hippie lifestyle as it is something I wish I had got around to, but never did. It will be another eight years before I can get around to it now.

Enjoy the road, while poor old me has to prepare for my trading meeting. Live long and prosper, man ;). Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70