Sort:  

When you write your own articles, I will gladly read and upvote them. But if you plagiarize content, all I can do is flag you.

I had not copied from other source, I just read
the story from the internet and post it in my own words if you think doing this is illegal then do what you want.

You should look up what plagiarizing means, then.

It means stealing others content, tell me where did people will learn from internet, news, books newspaper etc. so i did, I found some interesting in this story from internet so I write in my blog. If you still think its wrong then I will not reply you in future.

tell me where did people will learn from internet, news, books newspaper etc

You give them the link to the the SOURCE! You don't profit from someone else's work. You make your own content.

If you want to use it commercially, you can comment your opinion comprehensively before linking to the source. That's acceptable fair use of their labor

This is not a matter of opinion. If you keep doing it, I will report you to @steemcleaners who will constantly flag your posts.

Hey bro, as you have told me to do...today I have posted new article take a view and comment me is there is anything else i should do? Here is the link - https://steemit.com/mgsc/@ankit14192/mukesh-ambani-became-asia-s-richest-man-who-is-left-behind-him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65