Philippines SBD/STEEM powered electronic Re-Loading Station

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Steem powered Reloading station.png

Hi everyone Anidel here co-founder of Coinfinity-Raiblock CommunityTeam in Facebook. I would like to announce that I am executing another initiative to increase the usage of our SBD/STEEM. This initiative is quite simple. I will be accepting SBD/STEEM payments for topping up (reloading) any Philippines based telecom companies like globe and smart.

I encourage other fellow steemians who is doing reloading business to do the same. I'd be happy to help reloading business owners who are not familiar with trading SBD/STEEM to fiat if they plan to do this.

25551382_180308296042068_685594209_o.png
24946117_1860497907294290_2116693150_o.png
ankarlie steemph.jpg

Sort:  

Great initiative to the Filipino market!
Keep it up, Anidel!

Followed and liked.

Thanks for you nice compliment :)

This is a very practical idea, as most Filipinos are prepaid users and load has become like a basic necessity already.

Yes i hope other steemians with relaoding station does the same.

Excelente, gracias por compartir con la comunidad de Steemit este post. Seguimos creciendo!

Great idea. Unlike stocks, currency's value is largely based on velocity (number of transactions). Hence the root word "current" (because it's meant to flow). Any initiative to increase amount of steem transactions is great for the entire community. You are a Patriotic Steemian in my book.

Thank you sir :)

Looks like you are expanding your crypto business. I'm glad that things are going well for you!

Yeah i will also be doing a similar initiative for buying and selling computer, parts and services. using openbazar and coinspayment.

That's great to hear. I've been following OpenBazaar for a while, but haven't used it. I wonder if the high Bitcoin transaction fees make OpenBazaar difficult to use. Please write about your experience with OpenBazaar. I think a lot of people here would be interested in that.

Excelente post amiga! muchos éxitos para tu blog y saludos desde Venezuela! :)

Thanks you from the Philippines!

This looks like a good business idea. I think I should start something like this too. :)

Yes please do so that it will increase use case for Steem and SBD/

This is an excellent innovation! I am looking forward to the time when we can purchase load with STEEM/SBD instantly just like what we do with bitcoin in coins.ph.

I am also. I hope other steemians will also do the same and increase the use case of this cryptocurrencies.

Awesome idea around this one..great work

Thanks see you around sir.

ay ang galing naman nito sis! ❤

Thanks sis this is my humble contribution to increase use case of our beloved steem crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53