You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Powered Up - After Yesterdays Crash I Believe Even More in Steem

3000 steem power? That is very impressive. I'm currently starting out and i hope in the near future if people like my posts i can reach that. I will follow you to learn more and i upvoted you (even if my upvote doesn't still earn much). Thank you for this article and insight :)

Sort:  

You´ll get there eventually one day :) Especially whenever you keep engaging with people through such good comments I think you may get successful on here soon ;)

Thank you so much @steembusiness for your super nice comment and confidence on me :) I hope i will get sucessfull if not at least i can have a nice time seing posts and making friends :)

That's what it's mostly about. Enjoy your time on here and don't worry about your earnings too much. They'll come to you one day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83