Intro blog

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

After some thought, I decided to write my first blog post here about myself and the things I want to blog about. (I apologize in advance for my up and coming grammar mistakes as I'm not a native English speaker). I'll try to keep all my blogs concise and to the point, as I appreciate everyone's time and know how busy everyone can be!

Now without further ado, I'm a software developer with a new found interest in all things related to cryptocurrency and an established interest in game development. These interests of mine and my ability to write code inevitably brought me to my current projects. Which are creating an intriguing cross-platform game and a cryptocurrency exchange trading bot.

At the moment of writing, I already have an alpha version of both and I would like to use the blogging space to write about the process of developing both and about the things I learned. I'll try blogging on the progress of both projects and new and exciting thing's that I find in both the cryptocurrency space and the game development scene.

Sort:  

Welcome @aniketos

Former software engineer myself, good luck with your projects. Follow me and I'll follow back :) @phil917

keep voting work as a team

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @urmeebd666. Already I am following you.

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Gracias por comportir tu interes , a mi tambien me interesa el tema , mi canal es steemit.com/@mythings

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Congratulations @aniketos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aniketos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71