You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLUZCOIN - The AI-Based Retail Cryptocurrency - All Set To Take On 23 Trillion Dollar Industry | SALE LIVE - 💰 55% BONUS BEFORE HITTING 20th OF JULY !

I'm new to coins technology knowledge. I know sooo little about it. I found that it is quite useful and interesting info about the four key factors from the past to be fixed for a better coins' user friendliness. This part has been the most joyful part for me in reading this article, and am trying to keep up with the rest of the info since the lack of my knowledge especially when it comes to technical terms. But I do enjoy and try to keep up.

And that AI technology injected to it makes me think of it like "a smart coin" or "a robot that pays when you buy something and fix problems related to it when there is any". It's like T100 that pays your bill and says, "I'll be paying! Like always!"

Cryptocurrencies has taken the world by storm. Some are skeptical, others are brimming with eagerness while hailing blockchain and cryptocurrency as a disruptive technology that will forever change the way people trade on daily basis.

I bet you must be the latter.

Thanks for this article and the ones before it.

Sort:  

Most certainly I am. :)

As for the AI, it's basically a balancing tool that makes sure you don't catch a heart attack with the wild swings.

Thanks for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89