Bitcoin update. Possible bigger correction before next plunge!

Hello Steemians and my followers,
So far I do not see any big changes in Bitcoin corrective structure, however it's not clear will it make bigger pullback upwards to higher trend line or it's just a small correction before next plunge. My bottom target for BTC remains unchanged at 4,4 - 3,5K USD:

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Hello, do you still think we can go up like 8k and go down even to 4k? I'm asking because there is no update from your side. When I have checked tradingview there is a lot bullish people, hard to say it will drop more than 6.2K and after will go up. Just a few expecting 4-5k as low. So if you have any updates, please share.

Hi,
Will do updates tomorrow! A daughter born to me on 7th of July so a bit busy recently :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91