Sort:  

take a shot at xvg, iota, ada, theta, and qtum

Hi, THETA TOKEN full chart has only on coinmarketcap and I can't use my analysis tools there, so will give you my view here in the comment! It's making a bearish correction pattern, so I expect one more plunge below 0,10$:

Rest requested cryptos analysis look in my blog and don't forget to upvote! Thanks

Bitcoin, Neo, Tron Or any coins that you are expecting BIG movements soon, either up and down. It is surprising to me that some coins are having 50%+/- movements recently within 24 hours. If you can pick out one or two, it will be awesome.

Hi, currently I don't see big moves up!

No point to ask to be honest. I have checked your last 4 predictions, all same. If BTC will go till 7-8k one of your scenario will play (B) if not all is going down. Waiting for the dip, on this dip level "doesn't really matter" which coin you buy all will go up.

Yes, you are right at this point!

Switcheo, Zilliqa, Quarckchain, BNB, CPX, Litecoin, BCash, Zencash, OST, Zcash, Ontology, ICX, Wanchain, Elastos, Thetha, Metronome, TFD, Elecrify.Asia, Bibox Token

Thank you.

Hi, pickup 3 cryptos as your list is way to long:) Don't take newly launched like Switcheo, as there is nothing to analyze so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44