You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 28th January

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I feel like I've been reading your daily posts since when you started and the reason why I keep reading them is that in every blog post you put a little bit about yourself which in turn makes me feel I am not only reading something by "another steemian" but by an actual person who has his own little things going on, plans, etc.

I have to say your posts are actually interesting to read, and event though it might sound a bit weird I kinda can't wait until you write about you finally getting a new boiler and getting to £1m! Keep on going and best of luck :)

Sort:  

That's very kind, thanks. It really started as a way for me to chart my progress - I didn't expect anyone else to care! The longer I go on the more I've realised that other people can benefit from my experience, which is great. I don't want it to turn into a diary, but if it's helping get the message across I'll keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44