You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 14th January

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for another post @glen-hodl. I would love to learn more about investing in ICOs as I feel this is something that I have not researched enough. What sources do you use to keep yourself up to date with the newest ICOs? How can you be certain coins you choose will be hitting major exchanges?

With a lot of larger caps losing momentum it feels like ICOs is the way forward for thrill seekers at this point in time.

Sort:  

Hey. I have a band of trusty people I follow on YouTube and Twitter, plus I'm a member of a private Telegram group of crypto geniuses, so when they all comment on an ICO or a coin I take note and do some digging for myself. If I like what I see then I'll invest appropriately. So you really don't need to do much up front to get them on your radar, then it's up to you. Of course if you want to get in at pre-sale then you need to keep your ear to the ground much earlier on and get in before it gets picked up by the Twitterati.

Hope that helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51