You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free crypto!! Start searching on the web with PRESEARCH

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

A

I think this is a definitely must-try for any cryptozen. To be honest, I've never heard about this platform before...
There's comments to this post saying that Presearch uses Google. I have no problem with that at all because I think that it's a smart move by the team. This will enable the team to get lots of traffic, then they can start monetizing it and creating the underlying search-engine tech layer.
Nobody expects a team to come up with the solution on par of Google.

B

I think that I will start using it on the daily basis. I am an ICO copywriter and I search for lots of stuff on the daily basis. I am not sure though that I will end up with 32 searches per day. I just type in a phrase like "advantages of tokenization" and then go through top-10 results on Google. This can take hours because I read articles and garner insights as opposed to constantly searching for new keywords. So, I can search only for 2-3 terms and then I can spend the whole day reading those articles.
So, toocurious, do you think that you'll end up with 32 searches a day? As far as understand you are a crypto copywriter, too?

C

I kinda like the idea and can easily see myself using Presearch for the next 10 years... If the price goes up, I will make a lot of money. If it goes down, I won't. If it continues to be within the band of 1-5 USD, this is not going to have any significant impact on my financials. However, it's a cool thing to tell about to your non-crypto friends and educate them that they can use a search engine and get paid for it.

However, importantly, as of now I only work as an ICO copywriter. I receive payments from a number of customers. I use these payments to pay my bills and I am saving money, so that I have an XYZ amount of money in my bank account. After that I plan to migrate to Thailand from Russia. And after that I will roll out my online store in the US. I will invest lots of time in writing copy for it (good copy that helps, no SEO BS texts) and I expect that it will start bringing in 1-5K USD per month in net profits - after 1 year in development.

I don't want to do my own ICO, yet. So, basically ICO blogging is going to be incomparably small to my earnings from the online store. However, ICO blogging is the most important thing for me right now.

In the same way, using Presearch can just help people look at the ordinary things that they do every day from the standpoint of monetizing end users as compared to monetizing intermediaries like Google or Facebook.

It's a great way to change your perspective on the world. It's just that we all - you, me, your girlfriend or boyfriend - need to start asking service provider who we interact with for money in exchange for any actions on our part.

We use a social media - we should get paid. We read a blog platform - we should get paid. We bet on outcomes of events - we can make some money there.

I really don't like people who say that thinking too much about money is a bad thing. It's only people who already have 1 mil that can say stuff like that. If you don't have 1 mil yet, you need to continuously develop your life strategy, so that you end up having it.

Opening online stores is a pretty smart idea, btw. Save money and do that.

Sort:  

And what a loooong attitude :)) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66