Free 5000 DGB with coininvestbank.com. Withdraw DGB. Scam?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to review at https://coininvestbank.com/
11.png

1112.png

Well, know this is the site that appeared around February and promised 5000 DGB after 60 days, but the site conditions changed a couple of days before the withdrawal. In addition to 60 days, the site also required another 5000 DGB, which could be a deposit or earned with the help of an investbox.

Having donated my personal money, I decided to check this site for you, dear visitors Steemit.

Having installed the official DGB wallet, I transferred 5000 DGB to https://coininvestbank.com/

2.png

1d.png

All is well the DGB came, but…
The balance was correct only in one place, and the lock with the “DGB Amount Rate” was never removed.
2d.png

I'll wait thought… And yes, the balance has been updated, but never unlocked “DGB Amount Rate”. I tried to withdraw the DGB, but I failed.
4.png

And then I decided to contact support
3.png

When I noticed that my ticket was completed, I was a little surprised by the answer
5.png

I addressed the same question to their mail and what was the answer
6.png

I sent them all the data for KYC, including the screenshot of the wallet from which they received my DGB. Their answer was.
8.png

I will not send them 0.1 BTC. https://coininvestbank.com/ are scammers. Be careful friends, do not send them your money. Do not waste your time on this site

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreipilin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Confirmed scam! I did all the steps they asked and now all my funds are stuck auto investing in daily/weekly staking. It wont even allow me to withdraw

Confirmed scam! I did all the steps they asked and now all my funds are stuck auto investing in daily/weekly staking. It wont even allow me to withdraw

Pitty you send them 5000 DGB i also had this site and decided to wait until ibreached tge 10.000 DGB for payout. I never reached it because the website was switched off in may

@andreipilin Thanks for the sharing, i wonder how someone is giving you 5000 DGB in 60 days for doing nothing. Now the website is down.

Congratulations @andreipilin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52