You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giga-Watt.com Mining First Steps

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

From what i know they have L3+ miners available right now. They are asking to send the payment to a bank account in Singapore and this got me scared a bit. So this is why i got here, to check if anyone got through all this process and if everything worked fine. I am a bit afraid to send couple thousand dollars somewhere in Singapore and to get scammed. I don't believe anyone can afford to throw away 1k dollars or more.
Well from the power those miners offer it seems to make some sense. At least those cryptomining calculators show that.
Thank you for your opinion bruckdashel

Sort:  

I wouldn't even touch it. The bank account this sends up the biggest red flag of them all.

Yes, here is where my doubts coming from. Singapore Bank account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68