You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Tops $5000 HUZZAH!!!✨ 🎊

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Sara, I'm new to steemit community and I'm writing articles to educate people about Blockchain, the new emerging crypto-economy, how to make smart trades and decide on holding positions. In hopes of making more people a part of the future economy.
I'm new on Steemit, and any help/feedback from veterans like yourself will be much appreciated.
I would love it if you can read my latest article and share your ideas about it. If you like what I'm doing, maybe follow me to stay tuned for more awesome (and real) information ;)
Regards,
@amratesh

Sort:  

I have a few btc in my wallet ... about 200 dollars ... do you recommend me buy steem with that? ... or I wait? ... or leave it in my wallet? or...?

I think you should decide to invest in steemit when you really believe in it more than in bitcoin.

if that sure ... but what would you do?

I am not an expert, i don't have even bitcoin. People invest in what they believe.

Then why are you giving advice?

For me personally, I would exchange 50% of the BTC for STEEM, as of now. And hold on to STEEM.
And, hold on to the rest BTC for the Bitcoin Gold dividend from the upcoming fork.
Follow me if you want to learn the crypto economy and crypto-trading, I'm doing my best to help everyone understand this new market.
Regards,
@amratesh

ok...follow you

Thanks for the follow. Read my articles and let me know what you think, and if you learned anything new.
Cheers and steem on.

I think BTC rises faster in value than STEEM does, so hold on to that BTC, maybe start trading with it though. It's never a bad idea to invest 10% of your income each month in STEEM and BTC though.

My advice is don't spam - no one likes that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78