Sort:  

100% agreed! This would really help with mainstream acceptance!

I hope the NL post do, too ^ ^
it would be very very handy
plus then all the post man would be able to keep their jobs

I can't wait until banks also move in this direction. Currently bank business denys cryptocurrencies based on intransparency (especially for not knowing the real persons behind the accounts) and the fact that they see it as a competitor to their usual business model. Once this changes, the effect would be much more tremendous.

There is a long way until this will happen because it will impact the banks profit!

I truly hope this never happens. Cryptocurrencies should avoid banking systems. I would love seeing some healthy competition in this area. I don´t want to sound like the fanatic but banks, bankers&co. have way too much power over the rest of the world, so.... Idle wishes, I know.

every post should follow up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55