You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JSE Coin - Mine Cryptocurrency with an old iPad or a Blog

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

When I click that link I get:

uBlock Origin has prevented the following page from loading:

https://platform.jsecoin.com/?lander=4&utm_source=referral&utm_campaign=aff68890&utm_content=

Because of the following filter

||jsecoin.com^

Found in: Peter Lowe’s Ad and tracking server list

Disable strict blocking for

BTW. I'm mining a similar coin "Web Dollar". You might want to have a look at that.
You don't need any extensions or addons
webdollar.io

Sort:  

You may be using an ad blocker. I have Varanida on Chrome and got that same message. I then opened with MS Edge and did not get it.

I edited and extended my last reply. You might like to check it.

Thanks, will check it out. Always looking for a new project to test out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97