You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ LUCKY'S CRYPTO GUIDE FOR BEGINNERS ~ PART FIVE ~ WHAT IS CRYPTOCURRENCY?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

thanks for all the wonderful information! I've got to go back and read the rest of your guide! awesome post!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

#NewbieResteemDay.png

Sort:  

Thank you @amariespeaks ! You have just done me a tremendous service that I am extremely grateful for! You guys are making Steemit a better place, one resteem at a time! Please, share this contest post with everyone that you know. I'm holding a huge event to help grow the community in a positive way!

https://steemit.com/contest/@terminallyill/contest-time-10-steem-being-given-away-in-prizes-this-is-a-must-read-article-for-everyone

you're welcome! going to check out your post now :) I also saw you've got a d.tube channel - I love hiphop and rap and am always looking for new artist to listen to! I do a random Woke AF hiphop playlist on here every once in a while.. I have a rough draft of a Steemit verison in the works where I want to feature Steemians who rap or make hiphop music. If you think it's something you may be interested in let me know.

Oh absolutely, I am always up for having my musical works promoted and shared :) I'm also up for working with you on any projects you may have in the works. Please, feel free to check out my music on dtube. I made EVERYTHING, from the beats to the mastering, it came from my little home studio lol. Some of it was concept work in which I was paid, some of it is my honest view on life. A little bit for everyone, with more in motion!

Thank you @amariespeaks I'm very happy to have met you and blessed to be able to work with you!

you're welcome and I'm gonna check out your d.tube, I will keep you in mind as I get closer to my next hiphop post. I got a few other projects lined up before this one but it's not too far away lol

I appreciate it, let me know what you think :) Don't forget to let me know if you want to work together in the future. Good luck with your Steeming!

I will be around! check out discord if you're not already on there the #newbieresteemday channel is great - I'm over there quite a bit amariespeaks#9425. I won't forget! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53