UnicornGo Online Game. A Fair Game For A Smart Generation

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Recently I joined the game UnicornGo. This is a crypto collection game in which you can not only enjoy playing with unicorns, but also earn tokens.

The UnicornGo team announces a sensational game with unique investment potential! Enjoy playing with mythological crypto creatures – The Unicorns – and earn real money!

.

As you remember, I've already painted a couple of unicorns, so they're all from this game! I could tell a lot about it - but with my level of language it will either look very sad, or I'll spend several days writing a post, which I always do not have enough)) I caught an eye on the article on the Internet, and I want to share it with you! Therefore, I suggest reading here on this link where the game is described by those, for whom language is not an obstacle!

The main in-game currency is CandyCoin. It is used for all operations in the game and has a limited supply of 12,000,000 coins issued through smart contracts. With the growth of the game, CandyCoin will also grow in price, which opens great opportunities for passive and active income.

A player can breed rare unicorns, invest in land plots to produce in-game consumables, and sell them on the exchange. The main goal of the project is to popularize crypto-currency and create a stable economic system that allows people to earn money by playing.

http://aithority.com/gaming/unicorngo-a-fair-game-for-a-smart-generation/
.

And while you are thinking, to enter the game or not, I already have a whole stable of unicorns:
Screenshot_30.jpg

And even a gardener works, which helps to grow tokens))
Screenshot_31.jpg

.

And what the developers have come up with! I'm already waiting for this gadget to appear on sale))

The UnicornGo team together with BasisNeuro has already developed a neural interface for controlling crypto unicorns with the power of thought! A new high-tech gadget design is being created under the guidance of a former Tesla designer. This new gadget promises to become a real sensation.

.

Look at this unicorn, do you want this or the same? I want ...
Screenshot_32.jpg

Read more:
http://aithority.com/gaming/unicorngo-a-fair-game-for-a-smart-generation/

Join UnicornGO now!

https://play.unicorngo.io/


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88