You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Scam ALL IN ONE SOCIAL (AIOS) launches NEW FRAUD WEBSITE.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHA THE BUZZMUSLIM PIC

Jesus we really do need to help others be wary of these bullshitty ico scams.

The way I see it: if there's no real product you can see or use, then it's a scam. Your bs alarm MUST go off.

Sort:  

Well I understand what you are saying, but a little work goes a long way towards cleaning up the platform. After I did my research, we flagged and commented on 40 plus posts. I also busted a second one with more posts. I just don't want steemit to be used as a platform to promote this garbage. It is not just us we need to look out for. It is all the other people as well. Just imagine all the people in another language, that just know a little English. Their BS alarm is not as sensitive.

Good on you man. Thanks so much for doing this. The ICO wave now is scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82