Get on Earn.com and be part of the CanYa Airdrop

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What up People of Steemit!!!

If you have followed my blog you will know that I am a big supporter of Earn.com. I wrote a blog entry about it a while back.

For me it is a no brainer and there is not reason why you shouldn't be using this site!!

In your spare cycles you can answer messages from people who want to get your attention. Also there is a gmail integration that will bounce emails that are outside of your contact list and social network.

Another Reason to Join

Free Tokens!! Let me say that again Free Tokens!!. All you have to do is get on Earn.com. Nothing more nothing less.




If you want to learn more about CanYa you can check out there website. To be honest I still have to look into it but for me free tokens are absolutely risk free.

From 10am (Melbourne time) on the 25th of January, for 14 days, up to 150,000 of Earn.com’s users will participate in the $CAN air-drop with a total of up to 500,000 CAN tokens to be distributed (2-5 CAN per participant); these tokens will come from the CanYa Rewards Pool

I might do a follow up post on the project after doing some more due diligence. For now I will just wait and see how it goes. Stay up Steemians!!!


genesis-mining

EarnBanner.png

Sort:  

A more appropriate term will be at "no cost". I value your time and effort because your are the one to spend it on our behalf and I applaud you for that @alao!

Stop it lady and update your damn profile pic!!! I

thanks for sharing this useful info

Signed up. Less than 5 minutes. Now waiting for those coins to drop ....

LOL You are on it ain't you

I used to do microtask sites like this all the time a few years ago. They really do earn!

Yep might as well. Beats playing candy crush!!

Hey even being on Steemit beats playing candy crush! I noticed since I found Steemit I don't play as much games on my phone anymore. Whenever I have a free second where I'm bored on my phone I go browse posts on Steemit instead.

I was already registered on Earn.com, and received their notification. But right now there is some kind of problem with the 3rd step (mailing list subscription) and I'm not being able to complete the survey.

Yea I saw most of the people that joined need to go through the verification. Guess they're trying to protect against spam.

I'm on it! Thank you so much for sharing!

Awesome!!!

Whenever I hear "Free Tokens" I'm always in! Why not take what's free, right? I have heard of earn.com, but completely forgot to check it out... Gonna do that now

Yep get on it!!!

Hmm i've never heard about earn.com, definitely gonna check it out, free tokens sounds nice:)

Thank you for info. I will check it as soon as possible.

excellent crypto news,i like your post
thanks for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64