How I made over $400 using Earn.com

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Back in January I signed up for this site called 21.co which is now earn.com. I'm not sure how I came across it but it basically allows marketers to contact you and they pay you in Bitcoin.

Looking back at my history between January and June I completed about 10 to 12 tasks that earned me about $51.63 worth of Bitcoin. I transferred them to my coinbase account and forgot about them.



I continued to answer request but I never really checked the balance on my account. Most of task ranged between $.25 to $1. I got one or two that were $10 dollars. Fast forward to today and the bitcoin that I earned is now worth $386.80



Since I have still been completing tasks on the site I have earned an additional $98.98 of Bitcoin since June.



This is one of the cool things about cryptocurrency. You can get some skin in the game without putting in your actual money just like with steemit. There is also a gmail integration that redirects emails from people that are outside of your social network to pay for your attention. They will get a reply email that will require them to pay for your attention.



I haven't activated this feature as of yet as I don't want to bounce on my main email address. I'm pretty sure it would lessen the amount of spam that clogs up my inbox. I might consider it in the future. If you made it ths far you might as well sign up for this service. You have nothing to lose and bitcoin to gain!!!


genesis-mining

resteem

Sort:  

Easy to make money when you buy and hold/forget about it ;)

LOL yea in Crypto that seems to be the best way you can make money. HODL

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

very informative post sir.thanks for with us

hey friend@alao,,,,,,,,,,,, there, i just registered on steem and bitcoin. i gave you an upvote. I've been reading your posts for a daily now. Keep up the good work.

So valuable information on advanced earn site, thank you so much! Resteemed and instant followed.keep up the good work in bitcoin.thanks

very informative post sir.thanks

Thanks for sharing and show me the way!

this sound like amazonturk put paying in bitcoin ..stay bless alao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57