You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs)

I had no idea about these classifications but I'm happy to learnt entirely something new. For this, I give you an upvote and a resteem.

So far, I believe I have invested in a Natural ICO which was Electroneum. I think the unnatural ones turn out to be most convincing the most as they tell all about using the blockchain and how profitable it will be.

Thanks for the heads up @flash07

Sort:  

@ajongcrypto

I had no idea about these classifications but I'm happy to learnt entirely something new.

I am happy that you found this post informative.

So far, I believe I have invested in a Natural ICO which was Electroneum.

ETN listed listed on many exchanges recently. As before they were announcing that they are going to list on new exchange but every time because of some reason ETN failed to list. But recently I show it listed already on 8 exchanges. Also the ETN miner getting more and more miners.Hope you will get huge profit with your investment (If you are still holding it.)

I give you an upvote and a resteem.

Thank You for your kind support and nice comment.

Hope you will get huge profit with your investment (If you are still holding it)

I hope so too. I'm still hodling all what I bought at an ICO price of $0.01.

Thank You for your kind support and nice comment.

You're welcome brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47