You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do not tell me you panic sold right!?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think that price right now pretty high, we can compare with BitShare who have about the same number of coins and stable system Steemit, Golos.
I guess question only in how to use it and stable systems created on this platform.
I'm still waiting and looking at market from time to tyme.
Hope soon will be good technical review, because my last post in blog is not enough.

Sort:  

It would indeed help to get more insight it the technical part of it all. That is why I prefer Free and Open Sourced projects. Maybe there will be more technicla info soon.

Bitshares, Golos and Steem are indeed very stable high performance platforms.

More info is always welcome it can really help choose wether to invest or not.

I'm trying to accumulate information in this post https://steemit.com/iota/@aivanouski/hi-i-m-iota-what-where-when-how-is-usd-1-7-billion-the-6th-place-on-the-market-cap
Iota vs byteball added.
Right now looking for transaction speed test and comapring with BitShare

Speed is essential, in my opinion. My view is quite narrow, all those other systems and cryptos are too much to handle for me. Currently I focus on BTC, LTC, DGB, VERGE and NLG. And for the modern tech Steem (Golos), Bitshares and for the future EOS.

When projects are centralized closed sourced, or banks/government connected, I cast them aside right away. But that is my personal choice. The technology of iota seems quite interesting, yet I am short in time as it is, but hope to be able to dive into their whitepaper at a later stage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44