Bowhead Health (AHT) Coin Update

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

640% gain in 9 days!

We’ve seen a really nice uplift in price in AHT over the past couple of days, even as most of the alt coin market has been falling. It hit a recent high of $2.72 (USD) both yesterday and today, which represents a nice 640% gain since my original recommendation on 2 January. As I currently write this the price off slightly to $2.42 and it’s been stable around those levels for the past few hours.

The catalyst for this price pump has undoubtedly been their presence at CES 2018, formerly known as the International Consumer Electronics Forum. If you don’t know much about CES 2018, see this post by @holoz0r for more information

3 Crazy Things out of CES in the last 48 hrs

Bowhead presented the latest prototype of their personalised health testing and dispensing machine at this event, and clearly got the attention of some consumers.

I’m still a long-term believer in this company. That said, price pumps like this can be short lived. This may be a case of the classic “buy the rumour, sell the fact!” scenario, and I wouldn’t be surprised to see the price drop a little over coming days. I have chosen to sell some of my stake and will look to re-enter the market at a lower price should the opportunity present itself.

Longer term, I think significant upside remains in this coin, as the technology they are rolling out represents a truly innovative use of the blockchain. There have been a couple of new entrants into the block chain consumer health space over the past few weeks, but Bowhead remains unique to my knowledge in what they are attempting to achieve. For more details on this fantastic business check out my original post.

Review of Bowhead Health - The Blockchains Most Ambitious Health Project

Please don’t upvote this link as the post has expired, but if you like it, feel free to check out my other work, most recently a piece I did on Lunyr coin which you can review here.

Lunnyr - Steemit meets Wikipedia

team australia logo.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the update 😊

Hey there! Just went through our recent applicants - message us on Discord @Panda#3993 and we'll toss an invite to #TheUnmentionables Discord channel your way!

Stellar Lumen Next Target $2

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aghunter to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

its all coins, they all got hit at the same time, steem and sbd included

That’s what the article says...

You got a 27.03% upvote from @upyou thanks to @aghunter!

Thanks for sharing. Actually I never heard of this coin before. I know all the coins are under pressure. I don't know what AHT means maybe Allied Health Transistions but I do know what HODL means. Have a great day^^ Don't be afraid but I am following you. LOL mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81