Sort:  

Update for above


@adsactly please provide screenshots of your claims

Update

i meant adsactly's claims against you @cryptick i have since clarified

Update 2

i would like to point out since i noticed @tech-trends is upvoting also
he is a main part of adsactly and usually controls keys

Update 3

what is your user name on steemitchat or discord so can discuss in full @cryptick

Screenshots of my claim are in the original post. Whenever the post rating falls Steemit hides the images. if you click the show images button at the bottom of the screen, it will show all the screen shots and links to the pages. (Note: I expect they will be changing their webpage soon, given this post. )

Oh thanks for clarifying. I am not sure what more we need to discuss, but since there are already false allegations I was rude; I would really like to keep the discussion public.

just wanted to talk
they're false accusations are irrelevant without proof,
not the first questionable thing put out by them
you should remove flags from them anyways is pointless to waste what little voting power you have on them

I don't know why you always blame me for everything that happens

FYI : I dont operate the account of adsactly

This comment has received a 1.78 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @isacoin, @isacoin.

Do you really want us to Display the Very Rude and Derogatory Private Messages that Cryptick sent to use regarding Family and Friends?

You didn't ask me anything about this post. What did you ask? Ask here and now!

Do you refute the claim of @adsactly that they had a private conversation with you (and that in it you were rude)?

Yes. I refute the claim I was rude to @adsactly. I was never rude. I never talked to him. I have never had any private conversations or communications with him in any form. All my communications with him are in public comments on several different steemit posts which all the world can see. (Note: I stated this immediately, but the comment threads have now made this very confusing.)

see this is the problem with you not having a known discord username anyone can easily make a user with the same, i saw some comments they said you made but couldn't find your profile in any of the servers so i believe claims to be false and comments to fabricated badly.

first they make it look like it is a call to you with you in chat with you writing in text then it shows text to text chat and words that are said have no context whatsoever accept to do a promote of adsactlys shitcoin all it shows is a user with the same name as you saying something with sexual reference to his mother with no initial dialogue doesn't make sense

Bump on @iscoin, provide proof of your claims.

proof of which?
I believe onus was on @adsactly with their slanderous claims against @cryptick,
still haven't removed flags still haven't stated the promotion they put is scam ICO
but will gladly provide what i have if you can be a bit more specific,
there is a few different things and people involved with much material on each.

I agree with @Isacoin. I did misintrepret one of his posts (He was asking for screenshots from @adsactly for proof of my rude interaction. I thought he was asking for the screenshots of my proof which were hidden due to flagging.) @Isacoin clarified and edited his post. @Adsactly is sticking to his false claims I was rude in a private interaction. While @Adsactly in one place admitted AOIS is a scam, he has not updated his promotional posts to indicate this as he was clearly told to do.

This comment has received a 1.78 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @isacoin, @isacoin.

lol @isacoin, not your proof, but @adsactly 's proof of the conversation they claim to have had with @cryptick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75