Will steem really surge for better.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

There has been speculation here and there on whether steem is dead or in its state of slumber. I begin to wonder why steem refuses to surge despite bitcoin being the father of all cryptocurrency add a bit weight making investors having a deep belief in crypto once again after a long-lasting setback and greater dip. though I like being pessimistic sometimes which I consider good since not all the time one's expectation could be met on a specific goal or objective needed to be met. when I joined them, it was valued somewhat round $5.4 then which made the activities on steemit more pronounce as many more users were onboarding almost every hour if I didn't exaggerate sourceFB_IMG_1551357152654.jpg

There is this adage in my locality that says it is when a person is in need and being confronted with difficulties that the person will know his true friends. I think I could liken that to steemit since many have abandoned it during the unfavorable circumstance that has it handicapped, though, people are still coming on board but they are relatively new to the system. there is future for our steem. i do believe that road isnt build in a day, rather it take time, energy and commitment combined.

This is my welcome back message to steemian which i believe will serve as an encouragement for me.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48