You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales from BitcoinTalk: Guide to Earning BTC by Posting [Ultimate Signature Campaign Tutorial] #2

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Informative and educational. Especially I appreciate you sharing the link that I can keep track of all signature campaigns. Seems like our seniors dont encourage to do the worthless bounty :D Signature campaigns are good, I can't just find it easy to make the merits go up :D

Sort:  

I'm going to write another article soon, explaining how to get merits easily. There are a couple of threads on the forum that will give out merits :)

I tried them out. I think most of them and even Signatureless campaign. Probably being nice doesn’t mean to be constructive there. My goal is to be a Full or Sr member, and I guess I would learn some surprised tips from your next post.

Participating in the Meta section and Serious Discussion also really helps, they give away lots of merit there. I have noticed that you tend to get merit if you write posts with at least 10 - 20 sentences.

I've checked out your posts on Steemit and you definitely write well enough to earn a lot of merits on Bitcointalk as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50