You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Can Turn The Crypto Markets Around

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey Chris, great video.

The challenge I have is that when I explain the benefits of EOS, I am accused of being a fanboy and pushed aside. The general population still do not fully understand the potential of what the crypto industry will deliver. 9 out of 10 people I speak to still see crypto as a 'virtual' currency and do not understand the different​ verticals in play.

I am still very positive about crypto because of EOS and the community as it truly promises to deliver a new way to interact with the blockchain in my opinion. I have been in crypto for some time and these peaks and valleys are par for the course.

Once EOS launches and the dApps deliver (Chintai, HireVibes), I feel the sentiment will turn​ around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60