You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDTEAM up to 16 BTS as next bidding round approaches

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Woah I wish i had bought some Build team tokens on openledger like @tj4rea l told me to! man just wait untill communities start to make their own tokens!
Like subreddits! steemit sub communities like subreddits will appear and they will make things super awesome ...only the nerdiest of the nerds wil see thevalue in it immiedtaly but wow build team tokens, cant believe peopel have quadrupled their money already on a token ade by steemt users!!!

Sort:  

Quadrupled? I bought my first one's off @reggaemuffin at a fraction of a BTS :P

Wait so what does that mean? now worth over 16 Bitshares, and a fraction of a bitshares, so youve made over what 30 x? damn im missing out

man my zappl token on openledger

did i forget to like cash them out ro something? I wonder if @zappl can help me

Yeah it was only a tiny amount of money though :P I think I bought a 100 tokens cheap lol

Re: Zappl that means there has been no volume on the market in a certain amount of time I think 48 hours

oh ok whatever...wait so did the price like drop to $0?

but you think those tokens will end up being bought back by someone?

thats what i heard in the chat

whatever i gotta learn about some of these other tokens coming out of steemit

u seen pocket? I got my pockets all million pockets all via steemit crazy text based comment based tokens

were about to get freakin Subreddit type communities and some community tokens i hear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54