You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency is exploding! Should I invest more?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

There are currencies with multi-million (and billion) marketcaps and nothing but tumbleweed in their forum and relatively few transactions in their blocks.

Very well said. Steem is still way undervalued in my opinion relative to the tech and how others have been doing in market cap lately.

Its always nice to have made some friends invest and them seeing interest in not just investing more but also using the site!

One of my proudest moments was when I just in time made it clear for a friend not to invest 5k into Onecoin and instead look at open-source currencies. He got interested in Ethereum and got in at 1$, he still sends me messages now and then thanking me for showing him the world of blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42