You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How AI and blockchain technology can change the world? - CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi mate, thank you so much for taking one extra winner ;-). I feel honored and very happy about it!

It must have been a huge workload for you to deal with this contest and I can understand that your partner might be annoyed a bit. My wife is turning her eyes each time I speak about steemit... ;-).

I wish you a safe and nice journey to Poland

Enjoy the time with your family and hope to see you again soon here around!

Best regards
Achim

Sort:  

Hi @achim03

You put such a huge smile on my face early morning. It indeed took me twice as much time as I expected but Im very satisfied with results. I wanted to see what I can achieve on steemit within 1 month since I sign up and now Im pretty much sure that I could never achieve it with any other social media I know. Which is great :)

I wouldnt make it all without people like you.

My wife is turning her eyes each time I speak about steemit... ;-).

hahahha I understand your wife so well
Imagine that I need to ask my gf to fix every single article (since im not native english speaker).
She knows more about steemit and crypto and blockchain and AI than any other girl I've ever seen :)

Thank you for your great wishes Achim,

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69