You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Importance of Investments and Economic Stability - Advice - I Seriously Recommend You Make Extra Effort and Buy Steems Now...

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I have seen it practically in my life. i was one of those people who spend their money for immediate satisfaction. i did so for the last 10 years. However, 2 years ago a very great opportunity that needs only few amount of investment came in to my life and lost it totally because of my poor saving habits.I realized investment is all about saving.
Therefore, i want to advice specially the middle class people; if you don't save the money today, you will have noting to invest tomorrow and will remain a well decorated poor man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48