You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Index to crypto with Bit Brain - Part 2

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great post sir. Very informative; I learned quite a few new things! You definitely make some valid points and I never liked the bots until now you've given me a reason to perhaps give them a shot.

Many have advised against me using Chrome and I usually only use it for social media and than another browser for trading/accessing wallets or exchanges. I like how you are honest in your experiences/explanations instead of other bloggers who act like they know everything. Your disclaimer is very humble/modest.

It's definitely a lot of information to pour through at once; how did you link other posts in this post? I never knew you could do that. Anyway; peace & love brother. Keep it up! Upvoted.

Sort:  

Good to see you popping around. Sorry I commented so fast on your post yesterday, I'll try to turn down the speed on my speed reading ability! 😜

I link to posts like this: put the text you want to display in square brackets [text goes here] and then directly after them put the link in rounded brackets (link in here). Put the two together with no space between the right-hand square bracket and the left-hand round bracket. Voila, done.

I'll follow you and keep an eye, being careful to wait half an hour before replying! 😂

It's all good sir. I'm the one who should apologize. I was frustrated that I spent a lot of time writing that blog post and that I couldn't edit it after forgetting to proofread/fix the mistakes I made when writing it. It's not your fault; I was just in a bad mood. Again I'm sorry.

Followed as well :) You have some really interesting/informative blogs! Thanks for teaching me how to link blogs/posts; I had no idea.

This is why I love Steemit; we began with a disagreement yet I ended up learning new things from you and now we're following each other, learning from each other.

You won't find that kind of support or positive encouragement on any other social networking platform.

You're just lucky you caught me in a good mood... 😂

Looking forward to future learning, as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66