You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs You Might Be Over Invested In Your Favorite Coins

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

This is my first time reading your blog post and I had to LOL at your banner ("Celebrating 20 Years on Steemit" haha).
On this post topic, I'm a bit on the fence. I can see how certain people can get overexcited about Steem, particularly once they understood how easy for them to earn from it. For me, Steem is the best cryptocurrency to get into, and that's saying something, coming from one who's absolutely skeptical about Bitcoins and altcoins in general due to its volatility. Steem's economics really do make sense without being overly speculative.
What's your say on the self-proclaimed evangelists and promoters of Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83